DISC Native Instruments Komplete 9 - Update From Komplete 2-8

130,00 € RRP 145,00 € (including VAT @ 20%)

This product is currently not available for purchase

  • Update From Komplete 2-8
  • Includes 33 Instruments, Effects and Over 120 GB of Sounds
  • Seamless Integration with NI Maschine
  • Includes Monark, Battery 4, SOLID EQ
  • SOLID BUS COMP, SOLID DYNAMICS, Session Strings, The Giant

DISC Native Instruments Komplete 9 - Update From Komplete 2-8


For those who have Komplete 2-8 and want to update to Komplete 9. With 33 Komplete Instruments and Effects, Komplete 9 is the quintessential collection of instruments, tools and sounds for production, performance and sound design. Giving you over 80% savings compared to buying the single products, Komplete 9 offers the highest possible quality at an incredible price.

Product Ref: 34138

View Full Description

Full Description

View Full Description

Komplete 9 is the next generation of the most successful software instrument and effects bundle. Its incredible range of 12,000 cutting edge sounds are designed for instant results in a wide range of musical styles. The huge selection of ready to use presets cover a wide musical spectrum. Komplete 9's high-quality audio engines give perfect sound delivery and all instruments also run stand alone which is ideal for live performance.

Komplete 9 gives unlimited possibilities to create new sounds and the intuitive user interface makes your workflow fast and efficient. Komplete 9 supports all major plug-ins and sample formats and is ready for Pro Tools®, Logic®, Cubase®, Live™ and all other major DAWs. The software also features seamless integration with Native Instrument's MASCHINE when browsing and tweaking sounds.

Komplete 9 offers a product portfolio with high-end studio effects, a string ensemble, a state-of-the-art new synth and a best-of-class piano. Komplete gives users 33 products in total, including Monark, a Minimoog emulation with pristine sound quality, setting a new standard for software synths. Battery 4 is an industry-standard software drum program with reworked interface and browser design for a state-of-the-art sound and workflow.

The Giant is not only the world's biggest piano synth but also the best sounding, with stunning dynamics and realism. One of the most sought-after and best-selling Komplete Instruments, Session Strings expands sonic horizons with a high-class string ensemble for contemporary production styles. The Solid Mix Series is a bundle of high-end studio effects offering precise, transparent sound, supercharged with features like Solid Bus Comp, Solid EQ and Solid Dynamics.

In addition to Komplete 8 instruments, Komplete 9 also has:

  • Monark
  • Battery 4
  • Session Strings
  • The Giant

From Komplete 8:

Flagship Engines:
  • Kontakt
  • Reaktor 5
  • Absynth 5
  • FM8
  • Massive
  • Retro Machines MK2
  • Reaktor Spark
  • Reaktor Prism
Creative & Studio Effects:
  • Transient Master
  • The Finger
  • Traktor's 12
  • Reflektor
Drums & Percussion:
  • Studio Drummer
  • West Africa
  • Battery 3
  • Abbey Road 60's Drummer
Guitar & Bass:
  • Guitar Rig 5 Pro
  • Rammfire
  • Scarbee MM-Bass
Piano & Keys:
  • Vintage Organs
  • Scarbee Clavinet/Pianet
  • Scarbee Mark
  • Scarbee A-200
  • New York Concert Grand
  • Vienna Concert Grand
  • Berlin Concert Grand
  • Upright Piano

To read more about the different instruments and effects in Komplete 9 please download the PDF below.